5k Birthday Giveaway!

Hey guys! If you might of noticed, in my previous post, I mentioned that my birthdays on Feb. 22! That’s a week from today!

Anyways, because it’s going to be my birthday, I’m going to do giveaway! (I know on your birthday your supposed to get presents, but what’s wrong with giving?)

So it’s going to be a 5k giveaway! I know I made a mistake in my last giveaway, so I’m going to have 1st place, 2nd place, and 3rd place so anybody who doesn’t do the extra entries still has a chance at winning!

Now for the prizes:

1st: 3,000 gold, edit of your choice and an advertisement of your blog for a week

2nd: 2,000 gold, edit of your choice and an advertisement of your blog for 3 days

3rd: 1,000 gold and an advertisement for 1 day

Oh! I almost forgot! This will end on my birthday, 2/22/16

Btw, I’m turning 11

Anyways, how to enter:

  • Comment “Birthday!”
  • Reblog for more people
  • Have fun!

Now for extra entries:

  • Like this post-2 entries
  • Draw me a chibi (I’m horrible at chibis)-4entries
  • Comment a picture of…hmm… a cake!-1 entry
  • Give me an item-4 to 8 entries, depending on the item

(I’m low on gold, only have 500, so I would give 3 extra entries if you donated! It’s ok if it’s little, everything counts!)

Good luck!

wow

106 thoughts on “5k Birthday Giveaway!

  1. entering 🙂 ummmm for the item… i have balloon top, lovely summer dress, sparkling black and gold shoes( the new years), mimimini’s unicorn accessory, and the rare cat ears. any???

    Like

    1. Its…
      Your…
      Birthday!
      Its your birthday!
      Time to eat cake and have fun!
      You know its time to celebrate, cause today you’re number one!
      You’ve been here for eleven years, thats cause to celebrate!
      We celebrate this day because we know that you are great!
      +3 entries for birthday song
      Happy Birthday!

      Like

      1. 😀
        Do I get +3 entries for an original song 🙂
        Also
        https://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://www.bakemeawish.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/SuperMario-Cake-254×300.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.bakemeawish.com/blog/?cat%3D81&h=300&w=254&tbnid=pMyQdy3Z6V_xPM:&docid=d3FJsnTzEitZGM&ei=IV3HVrLGJIPMjwPayIvYCw&tbm=isch&ved=0ahUKEwjy2sfmuITLAhUD5mMKHVrkArsQMwgtKBEwEQ
        You know you need this cake 🙂
        And, if you’re a member, idk, you can have one of my skating costumes 🙂
        Or if you’re not, you can have my “Santa’s Gift” shirt.
        What kind of chibi would you like? 🙂

        Like

  2. Happy Birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

